Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Belles Fixtures


2021/22 Fixtures

Boldmere St Michaels
Doncaster Rovers
Boldmere St Michaels Football and Athletic Club
Score Boldmere St Michaels 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Oct 31 2021 14:00 (UK)

November

Doncaster Rovers
Nottingham Forest
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Nottingham Forest 0H Sun Nov 07 2021 14:00 (UK)
Holwell Sports
Doncaster Rovers
Howell Sports Club
Score Holwell Sports 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Nov 28 2021 14:00 (UK)

December

Doncaster Rovers
Peterborough United
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Peterborough United 0H Sun Dec 05 2021 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Solihull Moors
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Solihull Moors 0H Sun Dec 12 2021 14:00 (UK)

January

Doncaster Rovers
Burton Albion
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Burton Albion 0H Sun Jan 09 2022 14:00 (UK)
Sporting Khalsa
Doncaster Rovers
Aspray Arena
Score Sporting Khalsa 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Jan 30 2022 14:00 (UK)

February

Lincoln City
Doncaster Rovers
Moorlands Sports Ground
Score Lincoln City 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Wed Feb 02 2022 19:45 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Bedworth United
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Bedworth United 0H Sun Feb 13 2022 00:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Leafield Athletic
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Leafield Athletic 0H Sun Feb 20 2022 14:00 (UK)
Long Eaton United
Doncaster Rovers
Grange Park
Score Long Eaton United 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Wed Feb 23 2022 19:45 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Boldmere St Michaels
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Boldmere St Michaels 0H Sun Feb 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

March

Leek Town
Doncaster Rovers
Leek Town F.C.
Score Leek Town 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Mar 06 2022 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Holwell Sport
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Holwell Sport 0H Sun Mar 20 2022 14:00 (UK)
Peterborough United
Doncaster Rovers
Mick George Training Academy
Score Peterborough United 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Mar 27 2022 14:00 (UK)

April

Doncaster Rovers
Wem Town
Oxford Street
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Wem Town 0H Sun Apr 03 2022 14:00 (UK)
Solihull Moors
Doncaster Rovers
Sportnation.Bet Stadium
Score Solihull Moors 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Apr 10 2022 14:00 (UK)