Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Results


Results

November

Doncaster Rovers
Bedworth United Ladies
Oxford Street, Rossington
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Bedworth United Ladies 4H Sun Nov 10 2019 14:00 (UK)

October

Bolton Wanderers Ladies
Doncaster Rovers
Skuna Stadium
Score Bolton Wanderers Ladies 6 - Doncaster Rovers 1A Sun Oct 13 2019 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Lincoln City Women
Oxford Street, Rossington
Score Doncaster Rovers 2 - Lincoln City Women 7H Wed Oct 09 2019 19:45 (UK)
Chester Le Street Women
Doncaster Rovers
Moor Park
Score Chester Le Street Women 4 - Doncaster Rovers 2A Sun Oct 06 2019 14:00 (UK)

September

Wolverhampton Wanderers Women
Doncaster Rovers
CKW Stadium
Score Wolverhampton Wanderers Women 7 - Doncaster Rovers 2A Sun Sep 29 2019 14:00 (UK)
Leicester United Women
Doncaster Rovers
Sign Right Park
Score Leicester United Women 4 - Doncaster Rovers 2A Sun Sep 22 2019 14:00 (UK)
Birmingham and West Midlands Ladies
Doncaster Rovers
Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Score Birmingham and West Midlands Ladies 2 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sun Sep 15 2019 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Sporting Khalsa Ladies
Oxford Street, Rossington
Score Doncaster Rovers 3 - Sporting Khalsa Ladies 1H Sun Sep 08 2019 14:00 (UK)
Long Eaton United Ladies
Doncaster Rovers
Grange Park
Score Long Eaton United Ladies 2 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Wed Sep 04 2019 19:45 (UK)
Solihull Moors Women
Doncaster Rovers
The Beehive
Score Solihull Moors Women 0 - Doncaster Rovers 1A Sun Sep 01 2019 15:00 (UK)

August

Doncaster Rovers
Sheffield FC
Keepmoat Stadium
Score Doncaster Rovers 1 - Sheffield FC 4H Sun Aug 25 2019 14:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Leafield Athletic Ladies
Oxford Street, Rossington
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Leafield Athletic Ladies 3H Sun Aug 18 2019 14:00 (UK)
Ossett United Ladies
Doncaster Rovers
Dimple Wells
Score Ossett United Ladies 3 - Doncaster Rovers 2A Sun Aug 11 2019 14:00 (UK)
FC United of Manchester Women
Doncaster Rovers
Broadhurst Park
Score FC United of Manchester Women 1 - Doncaster Rovers 4A Sun Aug 04 2019 14:00 (UK)

July

Doncaster Rovers
London City Lionesses
St George's Park
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - London City Lionesses 5N Tue Jul 30 2019 19:00 (UK)
Burnley Women
Doncaster Rovers
Padiham FC
Score Burnley Women 4 - Doncaster Rovers 1A Sun Jul 28 2019 15:00 (UK)
West Brom Women
Doncaster Rovers
Walsall Wood FC
Score West Brom Women 2 - Doncaster Rovers 1A Sun Jul 21 2019 14:00 (UK)