Skip to main content Skip to site footer


Doncaster Rovers are part of Club Doncaster, and based at the Eco-Power Stadium. You can contact us via any of the following methods, with contact details for specific departments available via the drop-down menus below:

Phone: 01302 764664

Doncaster Rovers Football Club
Eco-Power Stadium
Stadium Way
South Yorkshire

Supporter enquiries should be directed to

Contacts / who's who

Doncaster Rovers Football Club is the trading name of Doncaster Rovers Limited, a company registered in England, number 03739676. The registered address is Eco-Power Stadium, Stadium Way, Doncaster, DN4 5JW.

The club is a member of the English Football League (EFL) and is subject to the EFL’s rules and regulations. As required by those regulations, the club can confirm the following person(s) have a ‘significant interest’ (as that term is defined within the EFL regulations) in the club:

Major shareholders: 
Terry Bramall, David Blunt, Gavin Baldwin

Chairman: Terry Bramall

Terry Bramall, David Blunt, Gavin Baldwin

Chief executive: 
Gavin Baldwin

Director of finance: Matt Evans

Senior executive officers:

Chief commercial officer: Shaun Lockwood

Head of HR & Safeguarding: Chris Wood

Chief operating officer: Chris Wood

Head of partnerships: Gaynor Waddington 

Dons chief executive officer: Carl Hall

Belles chief executive officer: Chris Wood

Club Doncaster Foundation chief executive officer: John Davis

Club secretary: Adam Grice

Manager: Grant McCann

Assistant manager: Cliff Byrne

First team coach: Lee Glover

Head of recruitment: James Coppinger

Goalkeeping coach: Kyle Letheren

Head of sports science: Sam Bowring

Head of medical: David Rennie

Head of performance analysis: Ryan Simpson

Kit manager/training ground co-ordinator: Harry Cooke

Club doctor: Dr Tim Douglas

CLICK HERE for the contacts at Rovers' Academy

Phone: 01302 762576

Box Office manager: Tracy Bawden (

Box Office and administration assistant: Clare Bailey (

Box Office and administration assistant: Donna Green (

Further information can be found on our ticket page, or you can order round the clock at

Opening hours are as follows:

  Box Office Phone lines
Monday 9am-4.30pm 9am-4.30pm
Tuesday 9am-4.30pm 9am-4.30pm
Wednesday 9am-4.30pm 9am-4.30pm
Thursday 9am-4.30pm 9am-4.30pm
Friday 9am-4pm 9am-4pm
Saturday 10am-4pm 10am-4pm
Sunday 10am-4pm 10am-4pm
Matchdays 9am-kick off 9am-kick off

Please note: The Club Doncaster Box Office is now housed within the Club Store at all times other than home matchdays at the Eco-Power Stadium.

Opening times may vary on Bank Holidays. The club will communicate any specific changes in opening times.

On matchdays, the Box Office will be open for in-person sales as follows:

Rovers Saturday matches 9am-kick-off
Rovers midweek matches 5pm-kick-off
Dons Sunday matches 12pm-kick-off

01302 764663

Chief executive: John Davis

Club Doncaster Sports College principal: Adi Turnpenny

Phone: 01302 764665

Chief commercial officer: Shaun Lockwood (

Head of partnerships: Gaynor Waddington (

Commercial sales executive: Megumi Shenton (

Commercial and partnerships executive: Suzanne Uttley (

Phone: 01302 764668

Marketing manager: Mark Hughesman (

Media manager: Liam Hoden (

Digital content manager: David Shaul (

Graphic designer: Anna Holroyd-Doveton (

Requests for press accreditation to attend Rovers games should be made through the Football DataCo system at least four days prior to matchday. Please include requests for ISDN lines or car parking as part of this application.

Finance director: Matt Evans

Accounts manager: Alison Edmond (

Purchase ledger administrator: Majella McLean (

Finance officer: Vicky Gryzelka (

Payroll manager: Julie Buckingham (

Email: or
Phone: 01302 762 560

Head of HR and safeguarding: Chris Wood (

HR and safeguarding manager: Dan Breslin (

Senior safeguarding officer: Gavin Baldwin

Designated safeguarding officer: Dan Breslin

Disability liaison officer/equality officer: Dan Breslin (

Supporter liaison officer: Dean Medcalf (

Phone: 01302 762 590 

Stadium and operations manager: Chantelle Haigh (

Stadium and operations assistant: David Atherton (

Operations coordinator: Ben Douthwaite (

Operations coordinator: Duane Bowland (

Head groundsperson: Tom Martin (

Senior groundsperson: Louis Sprigg

Groundsperson: Ryan Skelton

Groundsperson: Matt Pope

Head of safety: Mike Allott (

Safety officer: Kev Jipson

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account