Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Youth Team Fixtures

August

Doncaster Rovers
Oldham Athletic U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 3 - Oldham Athletic U18 1H Sat Aug 04 2018 11:00 (UK)
Huddersfield Town U18
Doncaster Rovers
PPG Canalside
Score Huddersfield Town U18 1 - Doncaster Rovers 1A Sat Aug 11 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Notts County U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 3 - Notts County U18 2H Sat Aug 18 2018 11:00 (UK)
Walsall U18
Doncaster Rovers
Score Walsall U18 1 - Doncaster Rovers 2A Sat Aug 25 2018 11:00 (UK)

September

Doncaster Rovers
Chesterfield U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Chesterfield U18 0H Sat Sep 08 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Scunthorpe United U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 4 - Scunthorpe United U18 0H Sat Sep 22 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Mansfield Town U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 4 - Mansfield Town U18 2H Sat Sep 29 2018 11:00 (UK)

October

Burton Albion U18
Doncaster Rovers
St. George's Park
Score Burton Albion U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Oct 13 2018 11:00 (UK)
Rotherham United U18
Doncaster Rovers
Roundwood Sports Complex
Score Rotherham United U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Oct 20 2018 11:00 (UK)

November

Bradford City U18
Doncaster Rovers
Rawdon Meadows
Score Bradford City U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Nov 10 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Lincoln City U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Lincoln City U18 0H Sat Nov 17 2018 11:00 (UK)

December

Hartlepool United U18
Doncaster Rovers
Blackhall Colliery Welfare Park
Score Hartlepool United U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Dec 01 2018 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Grimsby Town U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Grimsby Town U18 0H Sat Dec 15 2018 11:00 (UK)

January

Chesterfield U18
Doncaster Rovers
St George's Park Graves
Score Chesterfield U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Jan 05 2019 11:00 (UK)
Mansfield Town U18
Doncaster Rovers
Rainworth Miners Welfare Football Club
Score Mansfield Town U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Jan 26 2019 11:00 (UK)

February

Scunthorpe United U18
Doncaster Rovers
St Lawrence Academy
Score Scunthorpe United U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Feb 09 2019 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Rotherham United U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Rotherham United U18 0H Sat Feb 23 2019 11:00 (UK)

March

Doncaster Rovers
Burton Albion U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Burton Albion U18 0H Sat Mar 02 2019 11:00 (UK)
Lincoln City U18
Doncaster Rovers
The Priory City of Lincoln Academy
Score Lincoln City U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Mar 16 2019 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Bradford City U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Bradford City U18 0H Sat Mar 23 2019 11:00 (UK)
Grimsby Town U18
Doncaster Rovers
Cheapside Training Ground
Score Grimsby Town U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Mar 30 2019 11:00 (UK)

April

Doncaster Rovers
Hartlepool United U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Hartlepool United U18 0H Sat Apr 06 2019 11:00 (UK)
Oldham Athletic U18
Doncaster Rovers
Chapel Road Training Ground
Score Oldham Athletic U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat Apr 13 2019 11:00 (UK)
Doncaster Rovers
Huddersfield Town U18
Cantley Park Training Ground
Score Doncaster Rovers 0 - Huddersfield Town U18 0H Sat Apr 27 2019 11:00 (UK)

May

Notts County U18
Doncaster Rovers
Highfields Playing Fields
Score Notts County U18 0 - Doncaster Rovers 0A Sat May 04 2019 11:00 (UK)