Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Club Directors Appointed

11 December 2014

Sponsored by

Doncaster Rovers are proud to announce that Chairman David Blunt, President Dick Watson and Andrew Watson have been appointed as Directors of the football club.

As major shareholders, David, Dick and Andrew have been fully involved in the management of the club and all parties felt it appropriate to formalise their positions.  They join Terry Bramall and Gavin Baldwin as registered directors of Patienceform Limited.

All members of the board continue to passionately support the Chief Executive in a number of strategic areas including the development of the club’s academy, player recruitment and ticket pricing.  They are also committed to Club Doncaster and are excited to develop this concept over the coming years to the benefit of Doncaster Rovers and the people of Doncaster. 

Advertisement block