Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

Northampton Town (A) ticket information

11 August 2017

Northampton Town v Doncaster Rovers
Sky Bet League One
Saturday 9th September 2017, Kick off 3pm


We have received an overall allocation of 962 seating tickets for the game against Northampton Town. Due to the limited number and demand for tickets the club will revert to the following sales order in line with our 17/18 away ticket sales policy.


Monday 14th August – Silver Membership holders who purchased Blackburn tickets
Tuesday 15th August - Silver Membership holders
Wednesday 16th August - Silver Membership holders
Thursday 17th August – Bronze, Academy, Red Squad & Donny Squad Membership holders who purchased Blackburn tickets
Friday 18th August - Bronze, Academy, Red Squad & Donny Squad Membership holders
Saturday19th August - Bronze, Academy, Red Squad & Donny Squad Membership holders
Monday 21st August - Bronze, Academy, Red Squad & Donny Squad Membership holders
Tuesday 22nd August – General Sale who purchased Blackburn tickets
Wednesday 23rd August – general sale
Thursday 24th August – general sale

Moulton College Stand (South)
Seating
Adult
£22.00
Senior (65+)
£18.00
Young Adult 18-20
£18.00
17 & Under
£10.00
6 & Under
£0.00

Moulton College Stand (south) seating
Adult £22.00
Senior (65+) £18.00
Young adult £18.00
17 and under £10.00
Six and under Free

Disabled supporters pay the appropriate price with a carer free of charge.

Please note that for Rovers fans paying on the day at Blackburn Rovers on Saturday a ticket stub will be required as proof of purchase.

Find out more information about the Box Office through our frequently asked questions guide, you can buy tickets by coming down to the Box Office during opening hours, calling 01302 762576 or going to tickets.clubdoncaster.co.uk.


Advertisement block