Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Christmas opening hours

18 December 2017

Sponsored by

Club Doncaster will operate reduced hours over the Christmas period.

Our opening hours are:
 
Club Doncaster Box Office
 
Friday December 22: 9am-4pm
Saturday December 23: 10am-1pm
Sunday December 24: closed
Monday December 25: closed
Tuesday December 26: 9am-kick-Off
Wednesday December 27: 9am-4.30pm
Thursday December 28: 9am-4.30pm
Friday December 29: Match Day 9.00- Kick off
Saturday December 30: 10am-1pm
Sunday December 31: closed
Monday January 1: closed
Tuesday January 2: normal opening times from this point
 
 
Club Doncaster Shop
 
 
Friday December 22: 10am-4.25pm
Saturday December 23: 10am-4.25pm
Sunday December 24: closed
Monday December 25: closed
Tuesday December 26: matchday opening (10-kick off and 20 mins after the match)
Wednesday December 27: 10am-4.25pm
Thursday December 28: 10am-4.25pm
Friday December 29: usual matchday opening
Saturday December 30: 10am-1pm
Sunday December 31: closed
Monday January 1: closed             
Tuesday January 2: normal opening times from this point
 
Club Doncaster Academy
 
Friday December 22: 9am-8pm
Saturday 23rd Dec: 9am-1pm
Sunday December 24: closed
Monday December 25: closed
Tuesday December 26: usual matchday
Wednesday 27th Dec: 10am-2pm
Thursday 28th Dec: 10am-2pm
Friday 29th Dec: normal matchday hours
Saturday December 30: closed
Sunday December 31: closed
Monday January 1: closed     
Tuesday January 2: normal opening times from this point
 
There are car boots at the Keepmoat Stadium on Christmas Eve and New Year’s Eve.

Advertisement block