Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Five days left to get your discounted match tickets

27 June 2018

There are five days remaining for fans to purchase selected Doncaster Rovers home match day tickets at reduced rates ahead of the 2018/19 Sky Bet League One season.

Only available until Sunday July 1 2018, supporters can purchase tickets for the equivalent of bronze membership prices which will see them save £3 on each Category A match ticket and £4 on each Category B & C fixture, meaning adult tickets start at just £17, with kids paying as little as £2 each for a seat.

Plan your season now by picking your favourite matches from the list below and count your savings.

  • Saturday August 11 2018 - Wycombe Wanderers
  • Tuesday August 21 - Shrewsbury Town
  • Saturday August 25 - Portsmouth
  • Saturday September 8 - Luton Town
  • Saturday October 6 - Fleetwood Town
  • Saturday October 20 - Gillingham
  • Tuesday October 23 - Sunderland
  • Saturday November 17 - AFC Wimbledon
  • Tuesday November 27 - Blackpool
  • Saturday December 15 - Scunthorpe United
  • Saturday December 22 - Oxford United
  • Tuesday January 1 2019 - Rochdale
  • Saturday January 5 - Southend United
  • Saturday January 19 - Burton Albion
  • Saturday February 9 - Peterborough United
  • Saturday February 16 - Bristol Rovers
  • Saturday March 2 - Charlton Athletic
  • Saturday March 16 - Barnsley
  • Saturday April 13 - Plymouth Argyle
  • Saturday May 4 - Coventry City

All tickets are available from the Club Doncaster Box Office, on 01302 762576 or at tickets.clubdoncaster.co.uk.


Advertisement block