Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Rovers will be draw ball 12 in the Carabao Cup round one draw

19 June 2019

Club News

Rovers will be draw ball 12 in the Carabao Cup round one draw

19 June 2019

Rovers will be draw ball 12 when the Carabao Cup round one draw takes place at 7pm, Thursday June 20.

The draw will take place at Morrisons, Colindale and will be drawn by John Barnes and Ray Parlour. The first round of the cup is split into North and South sections with 36 teams in the northern group including Huddersfield Town.

Fans will be able to watch the draw live in store and also tune in to the Carabao Cup Facebook and Twitter pages, with live text updates across EFL Channels and

Round one ties will be played the week commencing August 12.

The north section draw numbers for round one are as follows:

1          Accrington Stanley

2          Barnsley

3          Blackburn Rovers

4          Blackpool

5          Bolton Wanderers

6          Bradford City

7          Burton Albion

8          Bury

9          Carlisle United

10        Crewe Alexandra

11        Derby County

12        ROVERS

13        Fleetwood Town

14        Grimsby Town

15        Huddersfield Town

16        Hull City

17        Leeds United

18        Lincoln City

19        Macclesfield Town

20        Mansfield Town

21        Middlesbrough

22        Morecambe

23        Nottingham Forest

24        Oldham Athletic

25        Port Vale

26        Preston North End

27        Rochdale

28        Rotherham United

29        Salford City

30        Scunthorpe United

31        Sheffield Wednesday

32        Shrewsbury Town

33        Stoke City

34        Sunderland

35        Tranmere Rovers

36        Wigan Athletic

For the southern draw numbers visit

Season Memberships for 2019/20 are available now. Secure your place at the Keepmoat Stadium by calling 01302 762576 or going to

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account