Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed for 2022/23 campaign

28 July 2022

Rovers have confirmed their squad numbers for the 2022/23 Sky Bet League Two campaign.

Striker George Miller as previously stated will wear the No.9 shirt, with fellow new recruit Luke Molyneux wearing seven.

Captain Adam Clayton has switched from seven to eight, while goalkeeper Jonathan Mitchell is now the club’s No.1 after wearing 12 last season.

Recent recruits James Maxwell, Kyle Hurst and Lee Tomlin have been handed three, 21 and 23 respectively. 

See below the full list of squad numbers: 

1. Jonathan Mitchell
2.  Kyle Knoyle
3. James Maxwell
4. Tom Anderson
5. Joseph Olowu
6.  Ro-Shaun Williams
7.  Luke Molyneux
8.  Adam Clayton (C)
9.  George Miller
10. Tommy Rowe
11. Jon Taylor
12. Ollie Younger
13. Louis Jones
14.  Harrison Biggins
15. Adam Long
16. Aidan Barlow
17.  Reo Griffiths
19. Charlie Seaman
20. Josh Andrews
21. Kyle Hurst
22. Kieran Agard
23. Lee Tomlin
27. Liam Ravenhill
28.  Bobby Faulkner
29. Jack Degruchy
32.  Ben Bottomley
33. Ben Close

DRFC_STM_202223_970pix250pix copy.jpeg

Advertisement block